Friday, October 15, 2021

Out with the old and in with the new....

 



Pastor Larry speaks about "Extreme Makeover"
Sunday, October 17, 2021
at 10:45 am

Friday, October 8, 2021

the old is gone...

the old is gone, the new is come!


Join us for worship at 10:45 am

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Pastor Larry Brock

Friday, October 1, 2021

Follow Jesus....

 .....even at the risk of failing.



Join us for our worship service at 10:45 am,

 Sunday, October 3, 2021.

Communion will be observed.

Pastor Larry Brock presiding.

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Happy Birthday...

 


Happy Birthday, Pastor Larry!

Many blessings to you on your special day!

Friday, September 24, 2021

Your story....

 


Join us at 10:45 am Sunday

 as Pastor Larry Brock brings the message

"Encouragement to share your story."

Friday, September 17, 2021

Excuses or Action?

 Do you make an excuse or take action?



Join us at 10:45 am

Sunday, September 19th

Pastor Larry Brock

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Continuing with wisdom...

 The Value of Wisdom

Pastor Larry Brock continues to teach on the "Value of Wisdom"

The Nickerson Praise Band will be with us this Sunday as we praise and worship.


Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 10:45 am